Latest Products http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:49:17 +0530 en-us http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in BOPP Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/printing-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/printing-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini BOPP Tape Slitter Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/mini-bopp-tape-slitter-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/mini-bopp-tape-slitter-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini BOPP Tape Slitter Machine that is procured from trustworthy vendors of the market. The offered machine is meticulously tested on various quality parameters and is widely demanded in various industries. Provided machine is manufactured by utilizing optimum quality raw material and the latest technology at our manufacturing unit. In line with international standard we provide the entire range in various customized options and at affordable cost. Bopp Tape Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-tape-slitting-rewinding-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-tape-slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a unique entity in the industry, actively committed towards offering a premium quality range of BOPP TAPE SLITTING REWINDING MACHINE.Product Description: BOPP Tape Slitter Machine is controlled by the panel for its every part, and easy to operate. Three section of electronic counter to control the length of material accurately. Label position is not affected by tape stop positioning and its length can be counted circularly. Fixed point automatic switching shaft with high efficiency. Frequency controls the speed. The entire machine is more steady when it is being operated.   Automatic BOPP Tape Making Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-bopp-tape-making-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-bopp-tape-making-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a unique entity in the industry, actively committed towards offering a premium quality range of BOPP TAPE SLITTING REWINDING MACHINE.Product Description: BOPP Tape Slitter Machine is controlled by the panel for its every part, and easy to operate. Three section of electronic counter to control the length of material accurately. Label position is not affected by tape stop positioning and its length can be counted circularly. Fixed point automatic switching shaft with high efficiency. Frequency controls the speed. The entire machine is more steady when it is being operated.   BOPP Film Slitting Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-film-slitting-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/bopp-film-slitting-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Color Printing Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/8-color-printing-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/8-color-printing-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Flexographic Printing Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-flexographic-printing-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-flexographic-printing-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Printing Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/high-speed-printing-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/high-speed-printing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotogravure Printing Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/rotogravure-printing-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/rotogravure-printing-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Core Cutting Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/core-cutting-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/core-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacture and exporter of excellent quality Core Cutting Machine. Precision engineered by experts these products feature a robust design, high performance, low maintenance and simple operation. Despite their large size these products can be installed easily and are highly durable. Fabricated from high grade metal components that are tested for quality these products show exceptional resistance to corrosion, chemicals and grease. DG Coating Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/dg-coating-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/dg-coating-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Slitter Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/duplex-slitter-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/duplex-slitter-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/lamination-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/lamination-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll to Roll Lamination Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/roll-to-roll-lamination-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/roll-to-roll-lamination-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll to roll lamination machine. Solventless Lamination Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/solventless-lamination-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/solventless-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The machines with digital AC Vector drive and AC vector grade motor are used for the purpose of laminating two different substrates. The machine uses two components adhesive which is solvent free, for the purpose of lamination. The machine uses five roller technology for coating adhesive on the film which ensures less amount of adhesive coating. Hence, the solvent retention levels are less in laminate produced with solvent-less lamination machine comparison to solvent base lamination. Standard Accessories: - AC digital drives - Color touch screen - Integrated unwind edge guides - Simplex unwinds and rewind - Oscillating adhesive applicator - AC Motors on shaft-less unwinds - Thermo-regulators or hot water   Technical Details: - Working speed up to 350 m / min. - Web width up to 1300 mm. - Unwind / Rewind roll diameter up to 1000 m Flexible Packaging Lamination Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/flexible-packaging-lamination-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/flexible-packaging-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering high quality assortment of Solvent Based Flexible Packaging Lamination Machine. A. C. Drive based closed loop controller for web handling by using latest generation of electronics Entire machine operation is controlled and supervises by the high performance motion controller having its own intelligent software. Master operator control panel consists of touch screen operating interface facilitates ease in operation. Safety of operator, machine and electronic modules are achieved with the help of necessary hardware protection and intelligent software routines.Technical Specifications Web Width : 600 – 1200mm 5 Drive System for Coating Unit, Laminating Unit, Both Un-winder & Re-winder Plate Thickness – 45mm Machine Max. Speed – 150meters Max. Diameter : 800mm Drying Tunnel Length – 21 feet Hot Air Temp : 70 – 120 Nip Operated – Pneumatically Heating System : Hot Air Generator (Diesel fire or Wood Fire) Fully pneumatically lifting tunnels and impressions rollers, Doctor blade, Lay and Rolls. Comfortable exhaust system for solvent fumes. Uniform heating system. Exhaust System : 5 HP Material: Polyester/Poly/BOPP etc. Web Aliners (03 nos.) for Both Unwinders& 01 SRA Motors – A.C. Motors Drying Chamber Operated – Pneumatically Digital Temp. Indicator Features Low power consumption Easy to use High performance Granite Cutting Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/granite-cutting-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/granite-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.flexrotomachines.co.in/automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530